Independent Reps

Set an appointment with one of our awesome salesreps today

Our Mission. Our Vision. Our Promise.


We are a professional sales agency representing manufacturers in the lifestyle, gift, resort, museum, gourmet, beauty and pet categories. Contact our independent sales associates or showroom to know more about our products, assist in your buying needs or to place an order with us anytime!

We are here to help and grow your retailer or online business with quality products from respected manufacturers within the industry.  

Our Dedicated Team

Contact us today to set an appointment!



Kirk Salaya

Orange County & Long Beach

P. 562.688.6440
ksalaya@icloud.com

Ann Otani

Hawaii

P. 808.778.5405
F. 808.487.1616
aotani1@hawaiiantel.net

Christy Kretzschmer

Ventura County to San Luis Obispo, Bakersfield, Kern County, Fresno, San Joaquin Valley

P. 805.944.2228
F. 213.765.9005
christyreps@gmail.com

Hali Burton

San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles area: select West Hollywood/Beverly Hills, South Bay

P. 818.231.9333
F. 818.780.5291
burtihal@sbcglobal.net

Naomi Alper

Palm Springs, San Bernardino, Riverside, Inland Empire

P. 818.517.6488
F. 818.478.3721
naomilpersales@gmail.com

Dean Feliciano

Northeast California, Tahoe, Carson, Reno and Northwest Nevada

P. 775.851.0411
dean.feliciano@gmail.com

Julia Anania

LA County Hospital Gift Shops and Pharmacies, Santa Clarita, Antelope Valley, Maria del Rey

P. 661.609.7974
F. 267.851.2421
juliaareps@gmail.com

Lori Turk

San Diego County

P. 619.692.0053
F. 619.692.3252
lori.turk@sbcglobal.net

Bridget Yamane

Arizona, New Mexico

P. 480.678.1177
F. 480.907.1423
repbridget@gmail.com

Jan Stein

Select Accounts

P. 213-718-6864
F. 310-472-7388
jsteinceo@aol.com

Roisin Dunne

Mendocino and Humboldt County

P. 206.226.7715
F. 805.856.0325
roisin@cadeauami.com

Diane Jose

San Francisco, East Bay, Napa Valley, Sonoma

P. 510.499.4928
diane.jose@comcast.net

Simply send us your email if you would like for us to contact you!

Cadeau Ami Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.